All-Conference Awards announced and 9-12 Football Banquet Scheduled.

This years end of the season banquet will be Nov. 10th at 6:30 in the Seymour High School commons. It is a pot-luck so please bring a dish to pass and the banquet will follow the meal in the auditorium.

Bay Conference Awards


Jon Dietzen                                          1st Team All-Conference (Bay Conference Lineman of the Year)

Kevin Van Den Langdenberg         1st Team All-Conference Lineman

Seth Jefson                                           2nd Team All-Conference Running Back


Gunnar Roberge                                1st Team All-Conference Defensive Line

Clayton Van Lanen                          1st Team All-Conference Outside Linebacker

Sean Palubicki                                  2nd Team All-Conference Inside Linebacker

Trenton LaCombe                             Honorable Mention All-Conference Defensive Lineman

Xavier end Thunder season in 43-16 WIAA playoff loss.

Thank you Seniors, our families, and all of our fans! #TCC

Seymour defeats New London 43-8 to finish the season 5-3 in the Bay, 5-4 overall.

Thunder take down Marines 24-13.

Homecoming/ Senior Night 2014 Seymour 46- O Falls 6

A big Thank-You to the parents who provided the pancake breakfast this morning. You are awesome!

Thunder battle with West De Pere, but come up short 40-21.

Thunder hold on to defeat Denmark 40-35. Next week the Thunder will travel to play at West DePere

Thunder has a tough loss to Xavier 22-7. Next week Denmark at home.

Seymour runs passed Shawano 42-6

Thunder Youth Football night this week vs Shawano at 7:00 pm

Thundergridiron club and its sponsors are proud to have fireworks again this year during the game and immediately following the game in honor of youth night. Shawano is off to a great start and is 2-0 already this season.

Pics from the Menasha game.